Meet The Team

mike_275

Mike Perdue

Managing Broker/Owner

mike@smithrealtygaylord.com

Ph: 989-732-2477 Ext. 206
Cell Phone: 231-409-2125
View Active Listings

ryan-smith-realty-gaylord

Ryan Wojan

Realtor®/Owner

ryan@smithrealtygaylord.com 

Ph: 989-732-2477 Ext. 207
Cell Phone: 312-545-8596
View Active Listings

Dale J. Smith

Associate Broker, CRS® | RAM | ABR®

dale@smithrealtygaylord.com

Ph: 989-732-2477 Ext. 201
Cell Phone: 586-764-1599
View Active Listings

chris-smith-realty-gaylord-2

Chris Paffi

Realtor®

chris@smithrealtygaylord.com

Ph: 989-732-2477 Ext. 203
Cell Phone: 989-350-2229
View Active Listings

Will Tomaski

Realtor®

will@smithrealtygaylord.com

Ph: 989-732-2477 Ext. 205
Cell Phone: 989-370-8206
View Active Listings

Stephanie Renkiewicz

Office Manager

stephanie@smithrealtygaylord.com

Ph: 989-732-2477 Ext. 200

Dale J. Smith Rentals

Teresa Martin

Teresa Martin

Property Manager

teresa@dalejsmithrentals.com

Ph: 989-732-1010 Ext. 204